// From the beginning…

20 11 2008

Whilst I’ve been working at my current company for coming up to three months, yesterday I press passed the first thing that I have worked on right from the beginning; the first batch of business cards for my company following the re-brand we’ve been undergoing recently!


Since joining the company, I’ve been designing a lot of stationery, marketing, brochures etc for ongoing clients who had their logo redesigned before I came on board. However, this is my first project that I’ve designed from scratch; from the logo to the layout and structure of the business cards {and other stationery}, to creating styling to use throughout all elements {print & web}. As such, it was really exciting for me to see the printed outcome first hand. Not to mention that things like this have a tendency to excite me anyway…





The business cards are being laminated and cut today and they will be delivered to us tomorrow. Now that we are 100% happy with the pantone colours, next on the printing agenda is going to be letterheads, continuation sheets and compliments slips. We’re also having signage installed next week, which I’m really looking forward to seeing. Very hectic, but great fun!


Please be aware the colours you see on your screen may not be an accurate depiction of the official brand colours.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

