// Apple iPhone

9 02 2009

As anyone who knows me will know, I’ve been waiting for well over a year to own an Apple iPhone. 18 months, and a Nokia N95 Plum later, it is mine.

Not in the transparent format shown below, but in a fully functioning, oh-my-gosh-it’s-so-amazing kind of way. And yes, I am ecstatic — it’s fab and was well worth the wait.

I have a bit of a thing for Apple products, but seldom are they in my price range. The iPhone was (just), and for this I am thankful. It’s a wonderful piece of design; sleek and stylish, the interface flawless – I really can’t fault it.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

