// Book and End Bookends

9 09 2009

White spray-painted aluminium.

I absolutely adore these bookends! As the owner of three (small) bookcases, bookends are not something I can ever recall having a need for. Until I saw these, and realised I just had to have them!

In all fairness, the aforementioned bookcases have long since started to overflow, and that’s without considering the addition of the three hardback cookery books I was given for my birthday.

Right now I can’t justify the £20 price tag, but don’t think this’ll be the last you hear about them!

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 09 2009
Daisy

They’re fab! Ooh I want them! Think it’ll be on my Christmas list x

9 09 2009
xkonstantine

Definitely. The Shoe wheel will also be getting a Christmas list look in! x

Leave a Reply

