// More than a brief interlude

20 10 2009

Hello blog, it’s been a while – and unfortunately my blog stats are suffering accordingly.

I was anticipating that my break from the internet would be a short one, but I hadn’t factored in the length of time it would take BT to connect the phone line in our new flat. Add to this the fact that I’ve been perusing a vast array of design blogs at my new job (which incidentally is great), and you get a very frustrated, desperate to blog, Kate. In the meantime, I leave you with this video:





I know that everyone has seen The Vendor Client relationship, but I think this video sums up life as a designer even more efficiently. Keeping a straight face is not an option, this is pure hilarity from start to finish.

I hope I’ll be back soon, I miss blogging like you wouldn’t believe.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

