// Action Book

17 11 2009

Does anyone have a Behance Action Book? I have a bit of a soft spot for nice stationery, and I’ve had my beady eye on this since I saw an orange version on my Creative Director’s desk and felt severe pangs of jealousy.

Having been frustrated previously that notebooks never combine a range of paper for different purposes, I was blown away by the fantastic format of the Action Book; the pages are multi-function with space for notes, lists and sketches in one place.

Oh, did I mention that another Director ordered one for me (and some others for my colleagues) today? I’m getting the turquoise one (PMS 629) and am far more excited about this than I should be! Can’t wait for it to arrive ♥



IMAGE CREDIT.

Actions

Information

One response

24 11 2009
// Things I love (Tuesday) « // xkonstantine

[…] « // Action Book […]

Leave a Reply

