// Things I love (I)

24 11 2009

This is partially inspired by Gala’s ‘Things I Love Thursday’, but also by the fact there are such a lot of things I see online which I love, but have no real ‘outlet’ for, apart from to add them to my we heart it when I get the chance, so I thought I might made ‘Things I love’ posts a regular thing here.








It’s probably also worth mentioning the fact that my Action Book arrived yesterday, and I am super excited to have used it the past couple of days. I love it already and genuinely think it’s going to prove to be a super useful tool.

Actions

Information

One response

21 10 2010
Domitila Norbeck

very informative

Leave a Reply

