// Hipstamatic (I)

23 11 2010

Oh, how I have missed blogging. I have a colourful array of excuses for why I’ve been away…getting married, never having the time, moving house and not having the internet all fall under that category. I’m happy to say I’m now a wife, have a fair bit more free time, am living in our new house AND have the internet installed again. Happy Kate!

This post is inspired by my lovely friend Lauren, who is also a bit of a Hipstamatic fan (and who undoubtedly has more in-app lenses/film than me)! I’d love to know if you have any favourites amongst this first batch of Hipstamatic photos.



1. UP! My pink Converse and jeggings 2. Starbucks addiction 3. John Lewis phone 4. Waitrose cupcake 5. Old shoes I had to part ways with 6. Starbucks Christmas cups have arrived! 7. We moved out of Flat B 8. Rainbow over Croydon 9. My best friends brothers birthday cake – his parents took him to Las Vegas for his 21st (not at all jealous!) 10. The husband with a signed Grant Holt shirt (stained with blood, sweat and er, grass) 11. FL Office dog 12. Drinks in the office during a particularly harrowing final push to hit deadline.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 11 2010
Daisy

Love this post! Especially love the converse image and AW at your office dog! I wish we had an office dog! x

24 11 2010
xkonstantine

Thanks Daisy :) The converse on is my favourite of these. Everyone needs an office dog – he’s such a cutie ♥

Leave a Reply

